SPECIAL OFFERS

Waterside Retreat - Rental Rates

Rental Period3 night short breaksPrice
Fri 13 Sep 19 - Thu 19 Sep 19£893£1275
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Thu 26 Sep 19£893£1275
Fri 27 Sep 19 - Thu 03 Oct 19£788£1125
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Thu 10 Oct 19£788£1125
Fri 11 Oct 19 - Thu 17 Oct 19£788£1125
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Thu 24 Oct 19£808£1154 Note: 2
Fri 25 Oct 19 - Thu 31 Oct 19£808£1154 Note: 2
Fri 01 Nov 19 - Thu 07 Nov 19£469£669
Fri 08 Nov 19 - Thu 14 Nov 19£469£669
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Thu 21 Nov 19£469£669
Fri 22 Nov 19 - Thu 28 Nov 19£469£669
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Thu 05 Dec 19£469£669
Fri 06 Dec 19 - Thu 12 Dec 19£469£669
Fri 13 Dec 19 - Thu 19 Dec 19£469£669
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Thu 26 Dec 19£705£1008 Note: 1, 2
Fri 27 Dec 19 - Thu 02 Jan 20£705£1008 Note: 1, 2
Fri 03 Jan 20 - Thu 09 Jan 20£483£690
Fri 10 Jan 20 - Thu 16 Jan 20£483£690
Fri 17 Jan 20 - Thu 23 Jan 20£483£690
Fri 24 Jan 20 - Thu 30 Jan 20£483£690
Fri 31 Jan 20 - Thu 06 Feb 20£483£690
Fri 07 Feb 20 - Thu 13 Feb 20£483£690
Fri 14 Feb 20 - Thu 20 Feb 20£698£997 Note: 2
Fri 21 Feb 20 - Thu 27 Feb 20£483£690
Fri 28 Feb 20 - Thu 05 Mar 20£483£690
Fri 06 Mar 20 - Thu 12 Mar 20£483£690
Fri 13 Mar 20 - Thu 19 Mar 20£504£720
Fri 20 Mar 20 - Thu 26 Mar 20£504£720
Fri 27 Mar 20 - Thu 02 Apr 20£504£720
Fri 03 Apr 20 - Thu 09 Apr 20£824£1177 Note: 2
Fri 10 Apr 20 - Thu 16 Apr 20£824£1177 Note: 1, 2
Fri 17 Apr 20 - Thu 23 Apr 20£824£1177 Note: 1, 2
Fri 24 Apr 20 - Thu 30 Apr 20£574£819
Fri 01 May 20 - Thu 07 May 20£852£1217 Note: 1
Fri 08 May 20 - Thu 14 May 20£574£819
Fri 15 May 20 - Thu 21 May 20£726£1037
Fri 22 May 20 - Thu 28 May 20£864£1234 Note: 1, 2
Fri 29 May 20 - Thu 04 Jun 20£795£1135
Fri 05 Jun 20 - Thu 11 Jun 20£795£1135
Fri 12 Jun 20 - Thu 18 Jun 20£852£1216
Fri 19 Jun 20 - Thu 25 Jun 20£889£1270
Fri 26 Jun 20 - Thu 02 Jul 20£1030£1471
Fri 03 Jul 20 - Thu 09 Jul 20£1158£1653
Fri 10 Jul 20 - Thu 16 Jul 20£1403£2003
Fri 17 Jul 20 - Thu 23 Jul 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 24 Jul 20 - Thu 30 Jul 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 31 Jul 20 - Thu 06 Aug 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 07 Aug 20 - Thu 13 Aug 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 14 Aug 20 - Thu 20 Aug 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 21 Aug 20 - Thu 27 Aug 20£1557£2223 Note: 2
Fri 28 Aug 20 - Thu 03 Sep 20£1557£2223 Note: 1, 2
Fri 04 Sep 20 - Thu 10 Sep 20£1259£1798
Fri 11 Sep 20 - Thu 17 Sep 20£1006£1437
Fri 18 Sep 20 - Thu 24 Sep 20£1006£1437
Fri 25 Sep 20 - Thu 01 Oct 20£812£1159
Fri 02 Oct 20 - Thu 08 Oct 20£812£1159
Fri 09 Oct 20 - Thu 15 Oct 20£812£1159
Fri 16 Oct 20 - Thu 22 Oct 20£849£1212
Fri 23 Oct 20 - Thu 29 Oct 20£849£1212 Note: 2
Fri 30 Oct 20 - Thu 05 Nov 20£483£690
Fri 06 Nov 20 - Thu 12 Nov 20£483£690
Fri 13 Nov 20 - Thu 19 Nov 20£483£690
Fri 20 Nov 20 - Thu 26 Nov 20£483£690
Fri 27 Nov 20 - Thu 03 Dec 20£483£690
Fri 04 Dec 20 - Thu 10 Dec 20£483£690
Fri 11 Dec 20 - Thu 17 Dec 20£483£690
Fri 18 Dec 20 - Thu 24 Dec 20£742£1059 Note: 2
Fri 25 Dec 20 - Thu 31 Dec 20£742£1059 Note: 1, 2
Fri 01 Jan 21 - Thu 07 Jan 21£638£911 Note: 1, 2
Fri 08 Jan 21 - Thu 14 Jan 21£498£711

 

Note:

** New lower rate

1. Public holiday

2. School Holiday

3. Look at special offers on left  blush

 

General Conditions

All bookings are subject to our full Terms and Conditions.

Prices are £ (pounds) sterling, and are for rental of the cottage, not price per person.

Change over day is Friday, arriving after 4pm and leaving before 10am.  For details on other start dates and further price information please contact us.

Linen and duvets are provided.

To confirm your booking, we will require a non-refundable deposit for each week booked within 3 working days of our confirmation of your arrangements. The deposit for each property is 25% of the cost of the holiday, or the amount below, whichever is the higher amount:

  • £100 - Kingfisher Lure, Sunset Haven & Swan Cottage
  • £150 - Brightside
  • £200 - Waterside Retreat

Errors & Omissions Excepted

 

Short Breaks

Short breaks are typically only available from October-April inclusive - excluding Bank Holiday weeks and October half term. The property may be available for short break holidays between May-September but only at short notice. A short break holiday can start on any day and can be from 3-6 nights. The prices quoted above are for a 3-night short break holiday. To calculate the discount for other short breaks use the table below and reduct the discount from the full week rate (on the right handside of the rates table above).  If you have any questions regarding short break holidays, please do get in contact and we will try our best to accommodate your short break needs.

 

Short Break Discounts
Length of Stay Discount
1 - 3 nights 30%
4 nights 20%
5 nights 15%
6 - 7 nights 0%

 

Need additional parking?

If you need additional parking, please contact a local business called Landamores who have spaces available near the cottage, for a small charge.

Landamores website

01603 782212 Office

07786 884804 if no response