SPECIAL OFFERS

INFORMATION

FREE Internet Access now available in all our cottages.

 

The Norfolk Broads are a great place for fishing (closed season 15th March to 15th June) and wildlife watching.

 

Check out our luxurious property, Waterside Retreat. This is a large spacious property fitted out to a high standard has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleep 11 people.

 

Key Dates:

- Greyhound Racing every Monday, Wednesday, Saturday

 

Swan Cottage - Rental Rates

Rental Period3 night short breaksPrice
Fri 27 Nov 20 - Thu 03 Dec 20£292£417
Fri 04 Dec 20 - Thu 10 Dec 20£292£417
Fri 11 Dec 20 - Thu 17 Dec 20£292£417
Fri 18 Dec 20 - Thu 24 Dec 20£497£709 Note: 2
Fri 25 Dec 20 - Thu 31 Dec 20£497£709 Note: 1, 2
Fri 01 Jan 21 - Thu 07 Jan 21£384£548 Note: 1, 2
Fri 08 Jan 21 - Thu 14 Jan 21£280£400
Fri 15 Jan 21 - Thu 21 Jan 21£280£400
Fri 22 Jan 21 - Thu 28 Jan 21£289£412
Fri 29 Jan 21 - Thu 04 Feb 21£289£412
Fri 05 Feb 21 - Thu 11 Feb 21£289£412
Fri 12 Feb 21 - Thu 18 Feb 21£371£529 Note: 2
Fri 19 Feb 21 - Thu 25 Feb 21£289£412
Fri 26 Feb 21 - Thu 04 Mar 21£289£412
Fri 05 Mar 21 - Thu 11 Mar 21£289£412
Fri 12 Mar 21 - Thu 18 Mar 21£289£412
Fri 19 Mar 21 - Thu 25 Mar 21£294£420
Fri 26 Mar 21 - Thu 01 Apr 21£483£689 Note: 2
Fri 02 Apr 21 - Thu 08 Apr 21£483£689 Note: 1, 2
Fri 09 Apr 21 - Thu 15 Apr 21£483£689 Note: 2
Fri 16 Apr 21 - Thu 22 Apr 21£452£645
Fri 23 Apr 21 - Thu 29 Apr 21£452£645
Fri 30 Apr 21 - Thu 06 May 21£487£695 Note: 1
Fri 07 May 21 - Thu 13 May 21£395£563
Fri 14 May 21 - Thu 20 May 21£395£563
Fri 21 May 21 - Thu 27 May 21£414£591
Fri 28 May 21 - Thu 03 Jun 21£597£852 Note: 1, 2
Fri 04 Jun 21 - Thu 10 Jun 21£507£723
Fri 11 Jun 21 - Thu 17 Jun 21£518£740
Fri 18 Jun 21 - Thu 24 Jun 21£612£874
Fri 25 Jun 21 - Thu 01 Jul 21£618£882
Fri 02 Jul 21 - Thu 08 Jul 21£640£914
Fri 09 Jul 21 - Thu 15 Jul 21£668£953
Fri 16 Jul 21 - Thu 22 Jul 21£760£1085
Fri 23 Jul 21 - Thu 29 Jul 21£782£1117 Note: 2
Fri 30 Jul 21 - Thu 05 Aug 21£782£1117 Note: 2
Fri 06 Aug 21 - Thu 12 Aug 21£782£1117 Note: 2
Fri 13 Aug 21 - Thu 19 Aug 21£782£1117 Note: 2
Fri 20 Aug 21 - Thu 26 Aug 21£782£1117 Note: 2
Fri 27 Aug 21 - Thu 02 Sep 21£782£1117 Note: 1, 2
Fri 03 Sep 21 - Thu 09 Sep 21£776£1108
Fri 10 Sep 21 - Thu 16 Sep 21£629£898
Fri 17 Sep 21 - Thu 23 Sep 21£539£770
Fri 24 Sep 21 - Thu 30 Sep 21£539£770
Fri 01 Oct 21 - Thu 07 Oct 21£391£558
Fri 08 Oct 21 - Thu 14 Oct 21£391£558
Fri 15 Oct 21 - Thu 21 Oct 21£491£701
Fri 22 Oct 21 - Thu 28 Oct 21£491£701 Note: 2
Fri 29 Oct 21 - Thu 04 Nov 21£289£412
Fri 05 Nov 21 - Thu 11 Nov 21£289£412
Fri 12 Nov 21 - Thu 18 Nov 21£289£412
Fri 19 Nov 21 - Thu 25 Nov 21£289£412
Fri 26 Nov 21 - Thu 02 Dec 21£289£412
Fri 03 Dec 21 - Thu 09 Dec 21£289£412
Fri 10 Dec 21 - Thu 16 Dec 21£289£412
Fri 17 Dec 21 - Thu 23 Dec 21£378£540 Note: 2
Fri 24 Dec 21 - Thu 30 Dec 21£522£745 Note: 1, 2
Fri 31 Dec 21 - Thu 06 Jan 22£522£745 Note: 1, 2
Fri 07 Jan 22 - Thu 13 Jan 22£308£439
Fri 14 Jan 22 - Thu 20 Jan 22£298£425

 

Note:

** New lower rate

1. Public holiday

2. School Holiday

3. Look at special offers on left  blush

 

General Conditions

All bookings are subject to our full Terms and Conditions.

Prices are £ (pounds) sterling, and are for rental of the cottage, not price per person.

Change over day is Friday, arriving after 4pm and leaving before 10am.  For details on other start dates and further price information please contact us.

Linen and duvets are provided.

To confirm your booking, we will require a non-refundable deposit for each week booked within 3 working days of our confirmation of your arrangements. The deposit for each property is 25% of the cost of the holiday, or the amount below, whichever is the higher amount:

  • £100 - Kingfisher Lure, Sunset Haven & Swan Cottage
  • £150 - Brightside
  • £200 - Waterside Retreat

Errors & Omissions Excepted

 

Short Breaks

Short breaks are typically only available from October-April inclusive - excluding Bank Holiday weeks and October half term. The property may be available for short break holidays between May-September but only at short notice. A short break holiday can start on any day and can be from 3-6 nights. The prices quoted above are for a 3-night short break holiday. To calculate the discount for other short breaks use the table below and reduct the discount from the full week rate (on the right handside of the rates table above).  If you have any questions regarding short break holidays, please do get in contact and we will try our best to accommodate your short break needs.

 

Short Break Discounts
Length of Stay Discount
1 - 3 nights 30%
4 nights 20%
5 nights 15%
6 - 7 nights 0%

 

Need additional parking?

If you need additional parking, please contact a local business called Landamores who have spaces available near the cottage, for a small charge.

Landamores website

01603 782212 Office

07786 884804 if no response