SPECIAL OFFERS

Swan Cottage - Rental Rates

Rental Period3 night short breaksPrice
Fri 15 Dec 17 - Thu 21 Dec 17£445£636
Fri 22 Dec 17 - Thu 28 Dec 17£445£636 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 29 Dec 17 - Thu 04 Jan 18£445£636 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 05 Jan 18 - Thu 11 Jan 18£264£377
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Thu 18 Jan 18£264£377
Fri 19 Jan 18 - Thu 25 Jan 18£264£377
Fri 26 Jan 18 - Thu 01 Feb 18£264£377
Fri 02 Feb 18 - Thu 08 Feb 18£264£377
Fri 09 Feb 18 - Thu 15 Feb 18£325£465 (Note: 2)
Fri 16 Feb 18 - Thu 22 Feb 18£264£377
Fri 23 Feb 18 - Thu 01 Mar 18£264£377
Fri 02 Mar 18 - Thu 08 Mar 18£264£377
Fri 09 Mar 18 - Thu 15 Mar 18£264£377
Fri 16 Mar 18 - Thu 22 Mar 18£290£414
Fri 23 Mar 18 - Thu 29 Mar 18£290£414
Fri 30 Mar 18 - Thu 05 Apr 18£432£617 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 06 Apr 18 - Thu 12 Apr 18£432£617 (Note: 2)
Fri 13 Apr 18 - Thu 19 Apr 18£432£617
Fri 20 Apr 18 - Thu 26 Apr 18£326£466
Fri 27 Apr 18 - Thu 03 May 18£438£625
Fri 04 May 18 - Thu 10 May 18£457£653 (Note: 1)
Fri 11 May 18 - Thu 17 May 18£360£514
Fri 18 May 18 - Thu 24 May 18£378£540
Fri 25 May 18 - Thu 31 May 18£535£764 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 01 Jun 18 - Thu 07 Jun 18£450£643
Fri 08 Jun 18 - Thu 14 Jun 18£469£670
Fri 15 Jun 18 - Thu 21 Jun 18£559£799
Fri 22 Jun 18 - Thu 28 Jun 18£559£799
Fri 29 Jun 18 - Thu 05 Jul 18£579£827
Fri 06 Jul 18 - Thu 12 Jul 18£604£863
Fri 13 Jul 18 - Thu 19 Jul 18£668£955
Fri 20 Jul 18 - Thu 26 Jul 18£688£983
Fri 27 Jul 18 - Thu 02 Aug 18£688£983 (Note: 2)
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Thu 09 Aug 18£688£983 (Note: 2)
Fri 10 Aug 18 - Thu 16 Aug 18£688£983 (Note: 2)
Fri 17 Aug 18 - Thu 23 Aug 18£688£983 (Note: 2)
Fri 24 Aug 18 - Thu 30 Aug 18£688£983 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 31 Aug 18 - Thu 06 Sep 18£559£799
Fri 07 Sep 18 - Thu 13 Sep 18£559£799
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Thu 20 Sep 18£522£745
Fri 21 Sep 18 - Thu 27 Sep 18£522£745
Fri 28 Sep 18 - Thu 04 Oct 18£347£495
Fri 05 Oct 18 - Thu 11 Oct 18£347£495
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Thu 18 Oct 18£347£495
Fri 19 Oct 18 - Thu 25 Oct 18£440£628
Fri 26 Oct 18 - Thu 01 Nov 18£440£628
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Thu 08 Nov 18£275£392
Fri 09 Nov 18 - Thu 15 Nov 18£275£392
Fri 16 Nov 18 - Thu 22 Nov 18£275£392
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Thu 29 Nov 18£275£392
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Thu 06 Dec 18£275£392
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Thu 13 Dec 18£275£392
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Thu 20 Dec 18£459£655
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Thu 27 Dec 18£459£655 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 28 Dec 18 - Thu 03 Jan 19£459£655 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 04 Jan 19 - Thu 10 Jan 19£272£388
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Thu 17 Jan 19£272£388
Fri 18 Jan 19 - Thu 24 Jan 19£272£388
Fri 25 Jan 19 - Thu 31 Jan 19£272£388
Fri 01 Feb 19 - Thu 07 Feb 19£272£388
Fri 08 Feb 19 - Thu 14 Feb 19£272£388
Fri 15 Feb 19 - Thu 21 Feb 19£335£478 Note: 2
Fri 22 Feb 19 - Thu 28 Feb 19£272£388
Fri 01 Mar 19 - Thu 07 Mar 19£272£388
Fri 08 Mar 19 - Thu 14 Mar 19£272£388
Fri 15 Mar 19 - Thu 21 Mar 19£293£419
Fri 22 Mar 19 - Thu 28 Mar 19£293£419
Fri 29 Mar 19 - Thu 04 Apr 19£293£419
Fri 05 Apr 19 - Thu 11 Apr 19£445£635 Note: 2
Fri 12 Apr 19 - Thu 18 Apr 19£445£635 Note: 2
Fri 19 Apr 19 - Thu 25 Apr 19£445£635 Note: 1, 2
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Thu 02 May 19£371£529
Fri 03 May 19 - Thu 09 May 19£454£649 Note: 1
Fri 10 May 19 - Thu 16 May 19£371£529
Fri 17 May 19 - Thu 23 May 19£389£556
Fri 24 May 19 - Thu 30 May 19£551£787 Note: 1, 2
Fri 31 May 19 - Thu 06 Jun 19£463£662
Fri 07 Jun 19 - Thu 13 Jun 19£483£690
Fri 14 Jun 19 - Thu 20 Jun 19£576£823
Fri 21 Jun 19 - Thu 27 Jun 19£576£823
Fri 28 Jun 19 - Thu 04 Jul 19£596£852
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Thu 11 Jul 19£622£889
Fri 12 Jul 19 - Thu 18 Jul 19£688£983 Note: 2
Fri 19 Jul 19 - Thu 25 Jul 19£708£1012 Note: 2
Fri 26 Jul 19 - Thu 01 Aug 19£708£1012 Note: 2
Fri 02 Aug 19 - Thu 08 Aug 19£708£1012 Note: 2
Fri 09 Aug 19 - Thu 15 Aug 19£708£1012 Note: 2
Fri 16 Aug 19 - Thu 22 Aug 19£708£1012 Note: 2
Fri 23 Aug 19 - Thu 29 Aug 19£708£1012 Note: 1, 2
Fri 30 Aug 19 - Thu 05 Sep 19£592£845 Note: 2
Fri 06 Sep 19 - Thu 12 Sep 19£592£845
Fri 13 Sep 19 - Thu 19 Sep 19£508£725
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Thu 26 Sep 19£508£725
Fri 27 Sep 19 - Thu 03 Oct 19£368£525
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Thu 10 Oct 19£368£525
Fri 11 Oct 19 - Thu 17 Oct 19£368£525
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Thu 24 Oct 19£453£647 Note: 2
Fri 25 Oct 19 - Thu 31 Oct 19£453£647 Note: 2
Fri 01 Nov 19 - Thu 07 Nov 19£283£404
Fri 08 Nov 19 - Thu 14 Nov 19£283£404
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Thu 21 Nov 19£283£404
Fri 22 Nov 19 - Thu 28 Nov 19£283£404
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Thu 05 Dec 19£283£404
Fri 06 Dec 19 - Thu 12 Dec 19£283£404
Fri 13 Dec 19 - Thu 19 Dec 19£283£404
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Thu 26 Dec 19£472£675 Note: 1, 2
Fri 27 Dec 19 - Thu 02 Jan 20£472£675 Note: 1, 2
Fri 03 Jan 20 - Thu 09 Jan 20£280£400
Fri 10 Jan 20 - Thu 16 Jan 20£280£400

 

Note:

** New lower rate

1. Public holiday

2. School Holiday

3. Look at special offers on left  blush

 

General Conditions

All bookings are subject to our full Terms and Conditions.

Prices are £ (pounds) sterling, and are for rental of the cottage, not price per person.

Change over day is Friday, arriving after 4pm and leaving before 10am.  For details on other start dates and further price information please contact us.

Linen and duvets are provided.

To confirm your booking, we will require a non-refundable deposit for each week booked within 3 working days of our confirmation of your arrangements. The deposit for each property is 25% of the cost of the holiday, or the amount below, whichever is the higher amount:

  • £100 - Kingfisher Lure, Sunset Haven & Swan Cottage
  • £150 - Brightside
  • £200 - Waterside Retreat

Errors & Omissions Excepted

 

Short Breaks

Short breaks are typically only available from October-April inclusive - excluding Bank Holiday weeks and October half term. The property may be available for short break holidays between May-September but only at short notice. A short break holiday can start on any day and can be from 3-6 nights. The prices quoted above are for a 3-night short break holiday. To calculate the discount for other short breaks use the table below and reduct the discount from the full week rate (on the right handside of the rates table above).  If you have any questions regarding short break holidays, please do get in contact and we will try our best to accommodate your short break needs.

 

Short Break Discounts
Length of Stay Discount
1 - 3 nights 30%
4 nights 20%
5 nights 15%
6 - 7 nights 0%

 

Need additional parking?

If you need additional parking, please contact a local business called Landamores who have spaces available near the cottage, for a small charge.

Landamores website

01603 782212 Office

07786 884804 if no response