SPECIAL OFFERS

Brightside - Rental Rates

Rental Period3 night short breaksPrice
Fri 16 Nov 18 - Thu 22 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Thu 29 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Thu 06 Dec 18£331£473
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Thu 13 Dec 18£331£473
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Thu 20 Dec 18£541£773
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Thu 27 Dec 18£541£773 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 28 Dec 18 - Thu 03 Jan 19£541£773 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 04 Jan 19 - Thu 10 Jan 19£341£487
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Thu 17 Jan 19£341£487
Fri 18 Jan 19 - Thu 24 Jan 19£341£487
Fri 25 Jan 19 - Thu 31 Jan 19£341£487
Fri 01 Feb 19 - Thu 07 Feb 19£341£487
Fri 08 Feb 19 - Thu 14 Feb 19£341£487
Fri 15 Feb 19 - Thu 21 Feb 19£516£737 Note: 2
Fri 22 Feb 19 - Thu 28 Feb 19£341£487
Fri 01 Mar 19 - Thu 07 Mar 19£341£487
Fri 08 Mar 19 - Thu 14 Mar 19£341£487
Fri 15 Mar 19 - Thu 21 Mar 19£368£526
Fri 22 Mar 19 - Thu 28 Mar 19£368£526
Fri 29 Mar 19 - Thu 04 Apr 19£368£526
Fri 05 Apr 19 - Thu 11 Apr 19£631£902 Note:2
Fri 12 Apr 19 - Thu 18 Apr 19£631£902 Note:2
Fri 19 Apr 19 - Thu 25 Apr 19£631£902 Note: 1, 2
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Thu 02 May 19£438£626
Fri 03 May 19 - Thu 09 May 19£557£796 Note:1
Fri 10 May 19 - Thu 16 May 19£438£626
Fri 17 May 19 - Thu 23 May 19£486£695
Fri 24 May 19 - Thu 30 May 19£631£902 Note: 1, 2
Fri 31 May 19 - Thu 06 Jun 19£561£801
Fri 07 Jun 19 - Thu 13 Jun 19£561£801
Fri 14 Jun 19 - Thu 20 Jun 19£602£859
Fri 21 Jun 19 - Thu 27 Jun 19£628£896
Fri 28 Jun 19 - Thu 04 Jul 19£728£1040
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Thu 11 Jul 19£816£1166
Fri 12 Jul 19 - Thu 18 Jul 19£971£1388 Note: 2
Fri 19 Jul 19 - Thu 25 Jul 19£1184£1692 Note: 2
Fri 26 Jul 19 - Thu 01 Aug 19£1184£1692 Note: 2
Fri 02 Aug 19 - Thu 08 Aug 19£1184£1692 Note: 2
Fri 09 Aug 19 - Thu 15 Aug 19£1184£1692 Note: 2
Fri 16 Aug 19 - Thu 22 Aug 19£1184£1692 Note: 2
Fri 23 Aug 19 - Thu 29 Aug 19£1184£1692 Note: 1, 2
Fri 30 Aug 19 - Thu 05 Sep 19£944£1349
Fri 06 Sep 19 - Fri 13 Sep 19£944£1349
Fri 13 Sep 19 - Thu 19 Sep 19£804£1149
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Thu 26 Sep 19£804£1149
Fri 27 Sep 19 - Thu 03 Oct 19£594£849
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Thu 10 Oct 19£594£849
Fri 11 Oct 19 - Thu 17 Oct 19£594£849
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Thu 24 Oct 19£631£902 Note: 2
Fri 25 Oct 19 - Thu 31 Oct 19£631£902 Note: 2
Fri 01 Nov 19 - Thu 07 Nov 19£341£487
Fri 08 Nov 19 - Thu 14 Nov 19£341£487
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Thu 21 Nov 19£341£487
Fri 22 Nov 19 - Thu 28 Nov 19£341£487
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Thu 05 Dec 19£341£487
Fri 06 Dec 19 - Thu 12 Dec 19£341£487
Fri 13 Dec 19 - Thu 19 Dec 19£341£487
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Thu 26 Dec 19£557£796 Note: 1, 2
Fri 27 Dec 19 - Thu 02 Jan 20£557£796 Note: 1, 2
Fri 03 Jan 20 - Thu 09 Jan 20£352£502
Fri 10 Jan 20 - Thu 16 Jan 20£352£502
Fri 17 Jan 20 - Thu 23 Jan 20£352£502
Fri 24 Jan 20 - Thu 30 Jan 20£352£502
Fri 31 Jan 20 - Thu 06 Feb 20£352£502
Fri 07 Feb 20 - Thu 13 Feb 20£352£502
Fri 14 Feb 20 - Thu 20 Feb 20£543£775 Note: 2
Fri 21 Feb 20 - Thu 27 Feb 20£352£502
Fri 28 Feb 20 - Thu 05 Mar 20£352£502
Fri 06 Mar 20 - Thu 12 Mar 20£352£502
Fri 13 Mar 20 - Thu 19 Mar 20£380£542
Fri 20 Mar 20 - Thu 26 Mar 20£380£542
Fri 27 Mar 20 - Thu 02 Apr 20£380£542
Fri 03 Apr 20 - Thu 09 Apr 20£633£947 Note: 2
Fri 10 Apr 20 - Thu 16 Apr 20£633£947 Note: 1, 2
Fri 17 Apr 20 - Thu 23 Apr 20£633£947 Note: 2
Fri 24 Apr 20 - Thu 30 Apr 20£651£930
Fri 01 May 20 - Thu 07 May 20£691£986 Note: 1
Fri 08 May 20 - Thu 14 May 20£452£645
Fri 15 May 20 - Thu 21 May 20£502£716
Fri 22 May 20 - Thu 28 May 20£705£1007 Note:1, 2
Fri 29 May 20 - Thu 04 Jun 20£579£826
Fri 05 Jun 20 - Thu 11 Jun 20£579£826
Fri 12 Jun 20 - Thu 18 Jun 20£621£886
Fri 19 Jun 20 - Thu 25 Jun 20£647£924
Fri 26 Jun 20 - Thu 02 Jul 20£750£1071
Fri 03 Jul 20 - Thu 09 Jul 20£841£1201
Fri 10 Jul 20 - Thu 16 Jul 20£1021£1458
Fri 17 Jul 20 - Thu 23 Jul 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 24 Jul 20 - Thu 30 Jul 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 31 Jul 20 - Thu 06 Aug 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 07 Aug 20 - Thu 13 Aug 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 14 Aug 20 - Thu 20 Aug 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 21 Aug 20 - Thu 27 Aug 20£1244£1777 Note: 2
Fri 28 Aug 20 - Thu 03 Sep 20£1244£1777 Note: 1, 2
Fri 04 Sep 20 - Thu 10 Sep 20£973£1390
Fri 11 Sep 20 - Thu 17 Sep 20£899£1283
Fri 18 Sep 20 - Thu 24 Sep 20£899£1283
Fri 25 Sep 20 - Thu 01 Oct 20£613£875
Fri 02 Oct 20 - Thu 08 Oct 20£613£875
Fri 09 Oct 20 - Thu 15 Oct 20£613£875
Fri 16 Oct 20 - Thu 22 Oct 20£664£948 Note: 2
Fri 23 Oct 20 - Thu 29 Oct 20£664£948 Note: 2
Fri 30 Oct 20 - Thu 05 Nov 20£352£502
Fri 06 Nov 20 - Thu 12 Nov 20£352£502
Fri 13 Nov 20 - Thu 19 Nov 20£352£502
Fri 20 Nov 20 - Thu 26 Nov 20£352£502
Fri 27 Nov 20 - Thu 03 Dec 20£352£502
Fri 04 Dec 20 - Thu 10 Dec 20£352£502
Fri 11 Dec 20 - Thu 17 Dec 20£352£502
Fri 18 Dec 20 - Thu 24 Dec 20£586£836 Note: 2
Fri 01 Jan 21 - Thu 07 Jan 21£493£703 Note: 1, 2
Fri 08 Jan 21 - Thu 14 Jan 21£362£517

 

Note:

** New lower rate

1. Public holiday

2. School Holiday

3. Look at special offers on left  blush

 

General Conditions

All bookings are subject to our full Terms and Conditions.

Prices are £ (pounds) sterling, and are for rental of the cottage, not price per person.

Change over day is Friday, arriving after 4pm and leaving before 10am.  For details on other start dates and further price information please contact us.

Linen and duvets are provided.

To confirm your booking, we will require a non-refundable deposit for each week booked within 3 working days of our confirmation of your arrangements. The deposit for each property is 25% of the cost of the holiday, or the amount below, whichever is the higher amount:

  • £100 - Kingfisher Lure, Sunset Haven & Swan Cottage
  • £150 - Brightside
  • £200 - Waterside Retreat

Errors & Omissions Excepted

 

Short Breaks

Short breaks are typically only available from October-April inclusive - excluding Bank Holiday weeks and October half term. The property may be available for short break holidays between May-September but only at short notice. A short break holiday can start on any day and can be from 3-6 nights. The prices quoted above are for a 3-night short break holiday. To calculate the discount for other short breaks use the table below and reduct the discount from the full week rate (on the right handside of the rates table above).  If you have any questions regarding short break holidays, please do get in contact and we will try our best to accommodate your short break needs.

 

Short Break Discounts
Length of Stay Discount
1 - 3 nights 30%
4 nights 20%
5 nights 15%
6 - 7 nights 0%

 

Need additional parking?

If you need additional parking, please contact a local business called Landamores who have spaces available near the cottage, for a small charge.

Landamores website

01603 782212 Office

07786 884804 if no response