SPECIAL OFFERS

Brightside - Rental Rates

Rental Period3 night short breaksPrice
Fri 23 Jun 17 - Thu 29 Jun 17£591£845
Fri 30 Jun 17 - Thu 06 Jul 17£686£980
Fri 07 Jul 17 - Thu 13 Jul 17£769£1099
Fri 14 Jul 17 - Thu 20 Jul 17£916£1308
Fri 21 Jul 17 - Thu 27 Jul 17£1117£1595
Fri 28 Jul 17 - Thu 03 Aug 17£1117£1595
Fri 04 Aug 17 - Thu 10 Aug 17£1117£1595
Fri 11 Aug 17 - Thu 17 Aug 17£1117£1595
Fri 18 Aug 17 - Thu 24 Aug 17£1117£1595
Fri 25 Aug 17 - Thu 31 Aug 17£1117£1595 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 01 Sep 17 - Thu 07 Sep 17£680£971
Fri 08 Sep 17 - Thu 14 Sep 17£580£829
Fri 15 Sep 17 - Thu 21 Sep 17£513£732
Fri 22 Sep 17 - Thu 28 Sep 17£513£732
Fri 29 Sep 17 - Thu 05 Oct 17£513£732
Fri 06 Oct 17 - Thu 12 Oct 17£513£732
Fri 13 Oct 17 - Thu 19 Oct 17£513£732
Fri 20 Oct 17 - Thu 26 Oct 17£595£850
Fri 27 Oct 17 - Thu 02 Nov 17£322£459
Fri 03 Nov 17 - Thu 09 Nov 17£322£459
Fri 10 Nov 17 - Thu 16 Nov 17£322£459
Fri 17 Nov 17 - Thu 23 Nov 17£322£459
Fri 24 Nov 17 - Thu 30 Nov 17£322£459
Fri 01 Dec 17 - Thu 07 Dec 17£322£459
Fri 08 Dec 17 - Thu 14 Dec 17£322£459
Fri 15 Dec 17 - Thu 21 Dec 17£525£750
Fri 22 Dec 17 - Thu 28 Dec 17£525£750 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 29 Dec 17 - Thu 04 Jan 18£525£750 (Note: 1,2)
Fri 05 Jan 18 - Thu 11 Jan 18£331£473
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Thu 18 Jan 18£331£473
Fri 19 Jan 18 - Thu 25 Jan 18£331£473
Fri 26 Jan 18 - Thu 01 Feb 18£331£473
Fri 02 Feb 18 - Thu 08 Feb 18£331£473
Fri 09 Feb 18 - Thu 15 Feb 18£501£716 (Note: 2)
Fri 16 Feb 18 - Thu 22 Feb 18£331£473
Fri 23 Feb 18 - Thu 01 Mar 18£331£473
Fri 02 Mar 18 - Thu 08 Mar 18£331£473
Fri 09 Mar 18 - Thu 15 Mar 18£331£473
Fri 16 Mar 18 - Thu 22 Mar 18£331£473
Fri 23 Mar 18 - Thu 29 Mar 18£331£473
Fri 30 Mar 18 - Thu 05 Apr 18£613£876 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 06 Apr 18 - Thu 12 Apr 18£613£876 (Note: 2)
Fri 13 Apr 18 - Thu 19 Apr 18£613£876
Fri 20 Apr 18 - Thu 26 Apr 18£371£529
Fri 27 Apr 18 - Thu 03 May 18£371£529
Fri 04 May 18 - Thu 10 May 18£541£773 (Note: 1)
Fri 11 May 18 - Thu 17 May 18£425£608
Fri 18 May 18 - Thu 24 May 18£472£675
Fri 25 May 18 - Thu 31 May 18£613£876 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 01 Jun 18 - Thu 07 Jun 18£544£778
Fri 08 Jun 18 - Thu 14 Jun 18£544£778
Fri 15 Jun 18 - Thu 21 Jun 18£584£834
Fri 22 Jun 18 - Thu 28 Jun 18£609£870
Fri 29 Jun 18 - Thu 05 Jul 18£707£1009
Fri 06 Jul 18 - Thu 12 Jul 18£792£1132
Fri 13 Jul 18 - Thu 19 Jul 18£943£1347
Fri 20 Jul 18 - Thu 26 Jul 18£1150£1643
Fri 27 Jul 18 - Thu 02 Aug 18£1150£1643 (Note: 2)
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Thu 09 Aug 18£1150£1643 (Note: 2)
Fri 10 Aug 18 - Thu 16 Aug 18£1150£1643 (Note: 2)
Fri 17 Aug 18 - Thu 23 Aug 18£1150£1643 (Note: 2)
Fri 24 Aug 18 - Thu 30 Aug 18£1150£1643 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 31 Aug 18 - Thu 06 Sep 18£700£1000
Fri 07 Sep 18 - Thu 13 Sep 18£598£854
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Thu 20 Sep 18£528£754
Fri 21 Sep 18 - Thu 27 Sep 18£528£754
Fri 28 Sep 18 - Thu 04 Oct 18£528£754
Fri 05 Oct 18 - Thu 11 Oct 18£528£754
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Thu 18 Oct 18£528£754
Fri 19 Oct 18 - Thu 25 Oct 18£528£754
Fri 26 Oct 18 - Thu 01 Nov 18£613£876 (Note: 2)
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Thu 08 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 09 Nov 18 - Thu 15 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 16 Nov 18 - Thu 22 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Thu 29 Nov 18£331£473
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Thu 06 Dec 18£331£473
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Thu 13 Dec 18£331£473
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Thu 20 Dec 18£541£773
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Thu 27 Dec 18£541£773 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 28 Dec 18 - Thu 03 Jan 19£541£773 (Note: 1, 2)
Fri 04 Jan 19 - Thu 10 Jan 19£341£487
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Thu 17 Jan 19£341£487

 

Note:

** New lower rate

1. Public holiday

2. School Holiday

3. Look at special offers on left  blush

 

General Conditions

All bookings are subject to our full Terms and Conditions.

Prices are £ (pounds) sterling, and are for rental of the cottage, not price per person.

Change over day is Friday, arriving after 4pm and leaving before 10am.  For details on other start dates and further price information please contact us.

Linen and duvets are provided.

To confirm your booking, we will require a non-refundable deposit for each week booked within 3 working days of our confirmation of your arrangements. The deposit for each property is 25% of the cost of the holiday, or the amount below, whichever is the higher amount:

  • £100 - Kingfisher Lure, Sunset Haven & Swan Cottage
  • £150 - Brightside
  • £200 - Waterside Retreat

Errors & Omissions Excepted

 

Short Breaks

Short breaks are typically only available from October-April inclusive - excluding Bank Holiday weeks and October half term. The property may be available for short break holidays between May-September but only at short notice. A short break holiday can start on any day and can be from 3-6 nights. The prices quoted above are for a 3-night short break holiday. To calculate the discount for other short breaks use the table below and reduct the discount from the full week rate (on the right handside of the rates table above).  If you have any questions regarding short break holidays, please do get in contact and we will try our best to accommodate your short break needs.

 

Short Break Discounts
Length of Stay Discount
1 - 3 nights 30%
4 nights 20%
5 nights 15%
6 - 7 nights 0%

 

Need additional parking?

If you need additional parking, please contact a local business called Landamores who have spaces available near the cottage, for a small charge.

Landamores website

01603 782212 Office

07786 884804 if no response